President’s Dilemma Reflection

24 05 2011

I find that the presentation went better than I thought. In fact, I would like to point out how increasingly nervous we got when it came time to present. I thought the questions were going to be harder and more direct, however I found them to be less challenging and more easy to answer in a non-economical standpoint.

Also, I found the presenters did a good job in outlining the problem, and indicating directly to whom they are fixing the problem for. I think this method of concerning the constituencies as a whole was more effective than simply stating the problem within one party and fixing it. Like the panel said, our balance was better and the constituencies agreed that focusing on the general rather than the individual was great.

In fact, touching upon both the long-term and short-term, they said, was good. I acknowledge my other members of my group of their readiness and their responsibility in answering and presenting and applaud them in the moments of being “on the spot” and thinking quickly. Good job team!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment